Directory

No Photo!

Ryan Bishop
Building Principal
@FZHopeHigh
rbishop@fz.k12.mo.us
(636) 379-5300

No Photo!
Julie Osterholt
Counselor
(636) 379-5300
josterholt@fz.k12.mo.us

‚Äč‚ÄčTEACHING STAFF

   Teacher Subject   Email Website
No Photo!   Dana Asher  Social Studies
 dasher@fz.k12.mo.us  

Lisa Craig Special Ed/Science lcraig@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!
 Rachel Findley  Communication Art rfindley@fz.k12.mo.us  
  Denise Gawronski Math  dgawronski@fz.k12.m.us  
 No Photo!  Brian Greco
Science bgreco@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!   Leah James  Special Education ljames@fz.k12.mo.us  

Abigail  Melliere Art amelliere@fz.k12.mo.us  
 No Photo!  Margaret Moore Family and Consumer Science margaretmoore@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!   Sarah Piepenbrink Social Studies spiepenbrink@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!  Jason Rubin Communication Arts jrubin@fz.k12.mo.us  
 No Photo!  Taylor Schulz Business and Physical Education tschulz@fz.k12.mo.us  


         

SUPPORT STAFF

   NAME ROLE EMAIL
  Dylan Crowley Custodian dcrawley@fz.k12.mo.us
  Bob James
ZAEP and Instructional Aid bjames@fz.k12.mo.us
  Erica Meintz Principal Secretary  emientz@fz.k12.mo.us
 No Photo! Dave Pollard School Resource Officer dpollard@fz.k12.mo.us
 No Photo! Stacy Spies Attendance and Receptionist  sspies@fz.k12.mo.us